Movie Trailer "I'm On My Assignment" One Night Only!

Posted By

TAOM 

on Wed, 18 October 2017 in

PCGW Ministry Pics & Videos
47
Views
0
  
0





Description


This life changing movie motivating women to pursue their “I’m On My Assignment” destiny is a must see!  Topics such as purpose, calling assignment, destiny, ministry, business, dating, marriage, relationships, destroying distractions and much more will empower women worldwide to fulfill the call of God on their life.  You can enjoy viewing this movie online on any computer, smart device, tablet or phone.  Don't miss this online movie experience virtual tickets are limited so get your today.  Also take a moment and share with other women on social media via Facebook, Twitter and Instagram about this one night only empowering movie.  Yes, even men can watch and be blessed by this movie. Get your virtual tickets today at www.ImOnMyAssignmentTheMovie.com

The movie start time according to your time zone;
Sun 2-18-18 8:00 PM EST USA [Main Time Zone]
Sun 2-18-18 7:00 PM CST USA
Sun 2-18-18 6:00 PM MST USA
Sun 2-18-18 5:00 PM PST USA
Mon 2-19-18 1:00 AM London, United Kingdom
Mon 2-19-18 2:00 AM Johannesburg, South Africa
Mon 2-19-18 8:00 AM Perth, Australia
Mon 2-19-18 9:00 AM Tokyo, Japan



 photo PCGW MNOM 728 x 90_zpsdmbi60i6.jpg

Search

Don't Miss This LIVE Event!

     photo PCGW MNOM 300x250.1218_zpsgqgorfl4.jpg

Categories

Enjoy This Praise Report

    I want to give a praise report. After getting off the conference call that Monday night, I was having problems ordering my book for class because I just recently moved and they haven't updated my address yet in the system and my class just started as well. Well I was able to reach some one who could override the system update my address so I can get my book and my teacher gave me an extension to get my homework done. Not only that but a couple of days later I received a check in a mail for a settlement out of nowhere. I just want to thank God and your conference call really helped me learn how to have faith and encourage me through a tough time in my life. - - - C. Nelson

To God Be All The Glory!

     photo PCGW FACEBOOK THANKS 300 x 250_zps1aeortcn.jpg

Facebook

Latest Tweets

Featured Videos

Popular Videos